PLEASE LEAVE US A GOOGLE REVIEW - SELECT LOCATION BELOW

Exodus CBD Vape and Kratom Google Reviews

Exodus CBD Vape and Kratom Google Reviews

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US

  • Friendly and really helpful!

    Nieto Shirley Avatar Nieto Shirley
    April 1, 2024

    The help here is amazing and fast i really recommend

    Elijah Cervantes Avatar Elijah Cervantes
    March 31, 2024

    Excellent experience. Extremely helpful and friendly.

    Brandon Waddell Avatar Brandon Waddell
    March 30, 2024

    Emree Valencia Avatar Emree Valencia
    March 30, 2024
  • Sue helped me out so much!

    Penelope Trujillo Avatar Penelope Trujillo
    March 30, 2024

    ramon sanchez perez Avatar ramon sanchez perez
    March 29, 2024

    Todd Antal Avatar Todd Antal
    March 25, 2024

    Very helpful and was nice

    YoungSinatra 777 Avatar YoungSinatra 777
    March 25, 2024
  • Nick was very helpful answering all my grandmas questions.

    Morgan Morales Avatar Morgan Morales
    March 24, 2024

    River Montoya Avatar River Montoya
    March 24, 2024

    Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful

    Aces eights505 Avatar Aces eights505
    March 24, 2024

    Awesome store has everything you could need and the customer service was just as good, all my questions were answered and he was really nice, Thanks guys.

    Read This Avatar Read This
    March 24, 2024
  • It was amazing

    Jackson Ethridge Avatar Jackson Ethridge
    March 24, 2024

    Brody Jones Avatar Brody Jones
    March 24, 2024

    Mikayla Maple Avatar Mikayla Maple
    March 24, 2024

    Chantel Burton Avatar Chantel Burton
    March 23, 2024
  • Great exp. Great customer service...very knowledgeable...and good vibes....definitely a huge difference from other stores where the kids cant be bothered with u or questions...if u stop by ask for Sue....!

    Dominic Languit Avatar Dominic Languit
    March 23, 2024

    Sue was funny kind and straight to it with the help, service and jokes

    Augustine Lujan Avatar Augustine Lujan
    March 22, 2024

    Very helpful n very nice

    Christy Gurule Avatar Christy Gurule
    March 22, 2024

    Great customer service!!

    Anmarie Greysinger Avatar Anmarie Greysinger
    March 21, 2024
  • Very friendly and knowledgeable

    Miggy Trujillo Avatar Miggy Trujillo
    March 21, 2024

    Mason Tillotson Avatar Mason Tillotson
    March 19, 2024

    Emilio Sanchez Avatar Emilio Sanchez
    March 19, 2024

    Good customer service quick and friendly.

    Anthony Knievel Avatar Anthony Knievel
    March 17, 2024
  • Jason is amazing he always is so helpful with ointments for my mom. Thank you Thank you! Til next time!

    Gabriela Cervantes Avatar Gabriela Cervantes
    March 17, 2024

    Jacob Pino Avatar Jacob Pino
    March 17, 2024

    Great service! Thank you for your hard work

    AshMarie2699 Avatar AshMarie2699
    March 16, 2024

    Sue was great and helpful! She recommended us a couple of vapes and good flavors. We also got a punch card that we’re excited to use. We’ll be back!

    angelina a Avatar angelina a
    March 16, 2024
  • Was very helpful

    Angel Moore Avatar Angel Moore
    March 16, 2024

    Great service from Sue today. Appreciated her recommendation!

    Audrey Crespin Avatar Audrey Crespin
    March 16, 2024

    I was thankful for the kind woman helping me tonight, giving me the best advice about how to help my doggo, and not upselling things that didn't fit my needs. I'll be back for myself later!

    Naomi Solomon Avatar Naomi Solomon
    March 9, 2024

    Great customer service

    John Lial Avatar John Lial
    March 9, 2024
  • cadence rogers Avatar cadence rogers
    March 9, 2024

    Rachel Palsce Avatar Rachel Palsce
    March 9, 2024

    Remy L. Avatar Remy L.
    March 9, 2024

    Great customer service!!!!

    Benito Ortega Avatar Benito Ortega
    March 9, 2024
  • chriss l Avatar chriss l
    March 9, 2024

    Excellent service and recommendations! Sue was amazing at Cottonwood location. She was able to recommend me amazing vape flavors to my liking. 😊

    Allyson Hale Avatar Allyson Hale
    March 9, 2024

    Amazing service very knowledgeable:)

    Krystal Aragon Avatar Krystal Aragon
    March 2, 2024

    The staff were really nice and the atmosphere was chill

    Gabriel Galan Avatar Gabriel Galan
    March 2, 2024